custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
06/23/2017

I have lived here for 2 years and the staff is so nice. I love the pool, dog park, and fitness center it definitely encourages me to work out more because it is so convenient. Cherie (property manager) and Maria (leasing) are very helpful and friendly. Tyrell (maintenance) always fixes things within a couple days. This place feels more like a community than an apartment complex because of all the events they have like Halloween and Christmas parties. After reading the other reviews i noticed the people that left bad reviews had problems with paying and took their anger out online. These really are amazing apartments with amazing staff and i really recommend them.

E
06/23/2017

We love it here! The staff is very friendly and make repairs quickly. It is also so great to have a pool and work out facility!

E
06/23/2017

We love it here! The staff is very friendly and make repairs quickly. It is also so great to have a pool and work out facility!

D
06/22/2017

It all started when I lost my house due to a bankruptcy and no one would open the door for me not even to rent, after that hardship I started calling around and checking on Craigslist and I came across with Franklin Flats I called and Cherie Venson answered the phone and she give me hope after all of my struggling, I made the appointment with her and ever since the first time I talked to her till now she's been Very nice, Very ontrac of anything that is going on with the apartment anything I need she does help me in every way she can I am glad I came across to know her she is Amazing I love the apartments I took a picture after I decorated them I am very happy here I have been here since October 2016 I am getting close to the year she took are of everything including the transferring of utilities thank you so much for everything Cherie..♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

It all started when I lost my house due to a bankruptcy and no one would open the door for me not even to rent, after that hardship I started calling around and checking on Craigslist and I came across with Franklin Flats I called and Cherie Venson answered the phone and she give me hope after all of my struggling, I made the appointment with her and ever since the first time I talked to her till now she's been Very nice, Very ontrac of anything that is going on with the apartment anything I need she does help me in every way she can I am glad I came across to know her she is Amazing I love the apartments I took a picture after I decorated them I am very happy here I have been here since October 2016 I am getting close to the year she took are of everything including the transferring of utilities thank you so much for everything Cherie..♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

K
04/18/2017

I like living at Franklin Flats. The neighborhood is quiet and management is very friendly. Love having a swimming pool for summer time fun with a bbq grill real close.

K
04/18/2017

I like living at Franklin Flats. The neighborhood is quiet and management is very friendly. Love having a swimming pool for summer time fun with a bbq grill real close.

C
03/03/2017

management is awesome, excellent maintenance. Rent is affordable, Nice upgrades.

C
03/03/2017

management is awesome, excellent maintenance. Rent is affordable, Nice upgrades.

C
12/20/2016



Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday- Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm Closed Sunday