custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Franklin Flats reviews will show you why our Greeley, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
10/19/2022

I've actually had the opportunity to work at Franklin flats apartments in Greeley. There not bad at all. If I had a chance to go back I would . Morgan and Myra work hard to keep the place nice . And do care for people and the community there. They are always so helpful and the area and people there are nice . If your looking for a place to call home. This is definitely the place to be. For the adults, children, teens and pets.

J
10/18/2022

I recently moved out of this place. The maintenance guy jaun was nice polite and took care of work orders. I hope they keep up the good work. He and Morgan make a wonderful team .

A
08/21/2022

It is cool

J
07/08/2022

NEW MANAGEMENT AND STAFF ARE SOOOO MUCH BETTER!

J
07/08/2022

NEW MANAGEMENT AND STAFF ARE SOOOO MUCH BETTER! I have lived her since March of this year. When I came here the two people running the office were HORRID people! Mean, dishonest, rude, unprofessional Ect. BUT NOW, Morgan and Jaun have busted their butts to get this place back on track and I can honestly say that they have made my experience here since they took over SO much more delightful and trustworthy. They have really stepped up and I'd be proud today to refer someone here to them because I know both Morgan and Jaun take pride in this place and actually care about our wellbeings and this property! Thank you both for such a astonishing turn around since you've taken over. My family and I truly appreciates you guys and all your hard work!

A
05/13/2022


D
04/26/2022

I recently moved to Franklin Flats Apartments and I am really happy to live here. Luis Castro is very professional and made my apartment hunting process very smooth and easy.

A
03/16/2022

We just recently moved here so far it’s going great our neighbors ain’t loud great apartment complex!!!

e
03/16/2022

i recently started looking for a place and i found the franklin flats and decided to apply, i got a call the same day i put in the application and within a week or two i had my keys! so far me and my family are loving the place it’s the perfect amount of space we need and it’s pet friendly! ashley and luis are the managers and have an amazing help!!

D
02/15/2022

Enjoyed my time here, maintenance was alway fast and landlords were friendly. All apartments updated and really nice.


Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed