custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
03/17/2021

The staff was very helpful and got me into an apartment very quickly. No complaints with staff always helpful and got my maintenance requests in quickly when we moved in.

H
03/17/2021

Luis at the office is very helpful and nice. He does speak Spanish which helps with non-English customers. Very spacious apartments, helpful staff, and maintenance is quick and responsive.

C
03/13/2021

(Translated by Google) I recommend these departments, they are very friendly and always on the lookout for things. (Original) Les recomiendo estos departamentos, son muy amables y siempre están al pendiente de las cosas.

C
03/13/2021

Thank you Luis for helping me and my family thru this hard months, we couldn't have done it without you. I recommend this apartments everyone in the staff is amazing.

M
03/12/2021

Love these apartments! They are very friendly and welcoming.

S
03/12/2021

Absolutely LOVED living here for about the first 6ish months. I started to become unhappy when someone tried to break in. I understand that’s no fault to Franklin flats, I just wish that safety measures would be put in place to ensure the safety of the tenants. I absolutely love Luis and Ashley and the new maintenance person. I have never experienced a problem when working with them.

W
03/12/2021

It is a very nice place to live, it has enough parking, very nice entertainment areas.

S
03/11/2021

I just did a tour with Luis Castro. He is amazing! Such a great personality. He is so thoughtful and thorough. He really goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and valued. He anticipated my needs, and took the extra step to get answers to my questions.

F
03/10/2021

Amazing office staff. Always available when needed. Maintenance on site is amazing. Reliable and always on time. Office is always clean and neat. Property outside is always clean and picked up.

I
02/16/2021

I went in with my head held high and I left with the same expectations I was hoping for. Being a college student, I get so busy with school and work and the team at Franklin Flats made my experience easier. They were very attentive and helpful with any questions I had. They are people I will always remember for the rest of my life.


Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday- Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm Closed Sunday