custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/07/2019

Maria and Amy are amazing!! Very helpful and understanding. Made our move go very smoothly and after all the mess we went thru it was nice to finally get into a place where the office staff was accommodating. The maintenance guy follows up pretty well too! There's plenty of parking and our neighbors are quiet we have NO ISSUES and are super HAPPY with our decision to live here.

J
12/01/2019

Maria and Amy rock! Very helpful getting us into an apartment. Step by step they took care of us, they went the extra mile.

S
10/01/2019

Awesome staff, great community!

B
05/31/2019

Just moved in. Great area, friendly people. Staff was very helpful

J
04/03/2019

These apartments are nice, comfortable, and safe. The neighbors friendly and the atmosphere pleasant. Within walking distance to many grocery stores and tons of restaurants. Maria and Leandra are amazing and make the leasing process a breeze. Pleasantly surprised with the apartment/experience overall.

T
02/09/2019

Maria and leondra are awesome they helped me out and made me feel very welcomed. Absolutely loved them

N
01/29/2019

I have lived at Franklin Flats for 1 year and just renewed my lease for another 13 months. It's quiet and peaceful. My apartment and neighbors are great! I...

C
12/28/2018

Maria & Leandra were amazing! they work through any situation they can to get you what you need . definitely appreciate them both for helping me get my first apartment!

D
10/31/2018

Me and my wife moved to Greeley back in February. Long story short... We have been trying to find a place that we can call home. So we looked and looked all over and we were told about the Franklin flats apartments. Needless to say we have had the utmost inviting and warming and cozy feeling since we have been here. The neighbors have been great and respectful. Overall the place is amazing. And the staff is just amazing. If your looking for the real place to call home, just go see Maria or Leandra at the FRANKLIN FLATS APARTMENTS.

d
09/29/2018

Lived here for two years and there have been ups and downs, but the staff is well above average for an apartment and helpful which is the reason for the high review. The units themselves are ok, but definitely feel dated in a lot of ways. The laundry facility leaves alot to be desired, the dog park runs out of bags easily and is sometimes not replenished for a week and the light has been out at the dog park since the beginning of July, but in reality for the price point they are decent apartments and I would recommend them to someone looking for a relatively inexpensive unit with a decent amount of space and well above normal staff.


Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday- Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm Closed Sunday