custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

Friendly Place To Live!
I have had nothing but a wonderful experience here! Everyone is kind, the place is extremely clean, quiet and parking has never been an issue. Luis at the front office is amazing, being kind and considerate while being on top of everything! I would recommend Franklin Flats Apartments to those who wish for a quiet and friendly place to live. ~Michelle Jackson~

F
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

Clean and Centrally Located Apartments
Franklin Flats is a clean, comfortable, and well-maintained residential building with clean facilities and grounds throughout the property. It's staffed by friendly, helpful, calm, courteous, caring, and hard-working professionals who take good care of the grounds, its residents, and their visitors. Luis is amazing! It's easy to park your car close to the building and open spots are always available. The building is conveniently located very near Greeley's downtown area which is only a short drive or summer bicycling ride away. It's right off the main access highway that goes straight South to Greeley so it's easy to locate if you're visiting. Finally, there are quite a few restaurants, shops, and various essential services within walking distance. 5 Stars!

E
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

I am currently looking at moving from Texas to Greeley, Colorado. I have heard great things from the folks that live in Franklin Flats Apartments. I recently spoke with the property manager Luis over the phone and met in person for further information. His vibrant personality and knowledge of the area really made me feel Greeley and Franklin Flats Apartments will be a good fit for me. Definitely a future resident of Franklin Flats Apartments

J
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

They really care about their residents!
Management and maintenance are prompt, helpful, and very easy to work with. Thanks guys

E
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

Used to lived there and planning on moving back to Franklin Flats Apartments!
The best place to live and the staff is wonderful thanks Franklin Flats Apartments.

J
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

Luis gives great customer service
Went in today with my sister to ask for some info, Luis greeted us he was very professional and nice, as soon as he noticed that my sister didn't understand English he started speaking to her in Spanish, made our whole experience easier. Muchas gracias Luis

C
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

Happy that I found this apartment!
Luis at the office is very helpful and nice. He does speak Spanish which helps with non-English customers. Very spacious apartments, helpful staff, and maintenance is quick and responsive.

A
10/07/2021

I had an awesome experience! Luis Castro was very helpful also very nice. Toured around the community and it was amazing. Overall I loved my experience!

r
10/07/2021

Thank you Luis Castro for providing us all the information that we requested. Hopefully we can call Franklin Flats Apartments our new home!

O
10/07/2021

Verified Resident

Great Staff!
We recently toured the community and we will most likely be move in to this community! Luis is great and also bilingual which is great for us!


Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday- Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Closed Sunday