custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/13/2021

Verified Resident

Great customer service
When I called Franklin Flats, I was worried that I wasn't going to get direct answers as other communities weren't direct with their responses but when I spoke with Ashley, she provided me with direct answers and helped answer any questions I had. Unfortunately I am out of state and was not able to tour but she guided me to the virtual tour online which ended up helping me a lot. Overall, it was a great experience.

A
07/13/2021

My sister and I decided to give a call to Franklin Flats Apartments and when Ashley Gonzales picked up she was extremely attentive in helping me with any questions we had. Her attitude was great and answered any questions we had.

N
07/13/2021

Verified Resident

Pool
With the pool opening up again, Jesse the maintenance guy is always keeping it clean. People sometimes leave trash but jesse is there picking up after them and making sure that our pool is at the highest quality for the tenants. I appreciate him keeping our home looking clean and his can-do attitude. Thanks man.

L
07/13/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent service
I have sent in a couple of maintenance request while living here and the new supervisor Jesse, has been by far the best at response times. Within the same day of request he has the issue fixed. He does a great job and is very polite and understanding.

J
07/13/2021

Verified Resident

Great maintenance service turnaround
I had a maintenance request and the response was quick and complete, unlike other places I've lived at. Usually takes more than 2 weeks for it to get done. Jesse was awesome. Quick and very helpful. Very cheery with a great attitude!

T
07/13/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
My family and I just moved to Colorado, we found these apartments and are in love! The staff is awesome. Jesse has helped us with all maintenance request and has done an excellent job. We appreciate him coming on his days off and after hours when needed.

L
07/13/2021

Verified Resident

Customer Service
I recently moved out and Jesse was amazing we will miss his customer service. Every time we had an issue his response was so fast! He would be there within 15 minutes on a weekend or after hours to resolve an issue. He is so nice and considerate. Very positive attitude. Thanks Jesse!

A
07/12/2021

I had a few questions and overall, Ashley was really helpful on the phone. She made sure to answer all my questions and was really respectful.

D
03/17/2021

The staff was very helpful and got me into an apartment very quickly. No complaints with staff always helpful and got my maintenance requests in quickly when we moved in.

H
03/17/2021

Luis at the office is very helpful and nice. He does speak Spanish which helps with non-English customers. Very spacious apartments, helpful staff, and maintenance is quick and responsive.


Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday- Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Closed Sunday