custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/06/2020

I love the new mansamente in place, great service highly recommended!

B
06/22/2020

My roommate and I were left without a place the live at the last second, The flats gave us the first 3 months rent at half price and were accommodating to our time frame. Brenda, the current manager is very caring and takes care of her tenants. Wood floors, cold A/C, quiet and safe!!

D
12/07/2019

Maria and Amy are amazing!! Very helpful and understanding. Made our move go very smoothly and after all the mess we went thru it was nice to finally get into a place where the office staff was accommodating. The maintenance guy follows up pretty well too! There's plenty of parking and our neighbors are quiet we have NO ISSUES and are super HAPPY with our decision to live here.

D
12/07/2019

Maria and Amy are amazing!! Very helpful and understanding. Made our move go very smoothly and after all the mess we went thru it was nice to finally get into a place where the office staff was accommodating. The maintenance guy follows up pretty well too! There's plenty of parking and our neighbors are quiet we have NO ISSUES and are super HAPPY with our decision to live here.

J
12/01/2019

Maria and Amy rock! Very helpful getting us into an apartment. Step by step they took care of us, they went the extra mile.

J
12/01/2019

Maria and Amy rock! Very helpful getting us into an apartment. Step by step they took care of us, they went the extra mile.

S
10/01/2019

Awesome staff, great community!

S
10/01/2019

Awesome staff, great community!

B
05/31/2019

Just moved in. Great area, friendly people. Staff was very helpful

B
05/31/2019

Just moved in. Great area, friendly people. Staff was very helpful


Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday- Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm Closed Sunday