custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greeley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Franklin Flats apartments! At Franklin Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/14/2018

Maria and her staff are top notch, from the office to the maintenance staff. They always warmly welcome me when I come in the office and always answer any questions I may have. When we have issue (which is very rare) it is taken care of promptly. Rent is reasonable and the apartment are excellent.

A
09/14/2018

Maria and her staff are top notch, from the office to the maintenance staff. They always warmly welcome me when I come in the office and always answer any questions I may have. When we have issue (which is very rare) it is taken care of promptly. Rent is reasonable and the apartment are excellent.

S
03/30/2018

wanted to build a mountain here because of the advertised flat ground, to my extreme disappointment, it is not flat, there are buildings and slight hills. I went to a place in Arizona called Tortilla Flats, it was actually flate. What the heck guies.

S
03/25/2018

These apartments are beautiful, have a good atmosphere, and are centered in a good neighborhood. Whenever there was an issue, the maintenance was always...

N
02/01/2018

Best apartment complex I've ever leased from! Management and maintenance are unbelievable I've never met such a welcoming people! I absolutely adore our place! Everyone stays to themselves, very quiet and if anything needs to be fixed maintenance is on it right away. Awesome clubhouse, pool area, fitness center, playground for the little ones and dog park for your fur babies. I honestly wish I could buy one of these apartments because I never wanna leave! Best choice to live I promise you won't regret it!!!!

N
02/01/2018

Best apartment complex I've ever leased from! Management and maintenance are unbelievable I've never met such a welcoming people! I absolutely adore our place! Everyone stays to themselves, very quiet and if anything needs to be fixed maintenance is on it right away. Awesome clubhouse, pool area, fitness center, playground for the little ones and dog park for your fur babies. I honestly wish I could buy one of these apartments because I never wanna leave! Best choice to live I promise you won't regret it!!!!

R
01/18/2018

Incredibly nice staff! Lots of storage and huge rooms!

R
01/18/2018

Incredibly nice staff! Lots of storage and huge rooms!

i
09/02/2017

Immah be honest. Its not bad, and also its not the greatest place to live. the neighborhood is subtle, maybe too quite and the buildings themselfs are not eye openings. Rent; seems to be the issue everyone complains about, but they are right. Rent sucks and its not worth it for the rooms you're getting. Rent is just a little bit high. The heaters are broken and I'm sure we pay for the electric bc its always on... And they don't care no matter how many times you bring it up. I rate 4 stars bc I'm being nice. And if they are stealing my money, eventually karma will take effect.

P
06/23/2017

I have lived here for 2 years and the staff is so nice. I love the pool, dog park, and fitness center it definitely encourages me to work out more because it is so convenient. Cherie (property manager) and Maria (leasing) are very helpful and friendly. Tyrell (maintenance) always fixes things within a couple days. This place feels more like a community than an apartment complex because of all the events they have like Halloween and Christmas parties. After reading the other reviews i noticed the people that left bad reviews had problems with paying and took their anger out online. These really are amazing apartments with amazing staff and i really recommend them.


Call Us
(970) 353-5117
Address
3208 W 7th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Office Hours
Monday- Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm Closed Sunday